For screen reader problems with this website, please call800-488-38768 0 0 4 8 8 3 8 7 6Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

web Icon_In-stock_Ready_To_Go.png About Us Logo Now Hiring

GET UP TO %15 OFF + SPECIAL FINANCING WITH ZERO DOWN

Our Sales Team

Our Sales Associates are trained to be personal consultants. Their goal is to help you locate the perfect piece and make it part of your decor without stress or fear of making the wrong decision. Let them show you how fun furniture buying can be!

Miskelly Furniture - Pearl

  • Albert Kent Albert Kent 601-933-6052 Albert.Kent@miskellys.com
  • Ann Duff Ann Duff 601-933-6030 Ann.Duff@Miskellys.com
  • Brenda Tinnin Brenda Tinnin 601-933-6019 Brenda.Tinnin@Miskellys.com
  • Chad Akins Chad Akins 601-933-6013 Chad.Akins@miskellys.com
  • Chance Dupree Chance Dupree 601-933-6039 chance.dupree@miskellys.com
  • Charles Holden Charles Holden 601-933-6067 Charles.Holden@Miskellys.com
  • Chris Vlahos Chris Vlahos 601-933-6027 Christopher.Vlahos@Miskellys.com
  • Chris Wheatley Chris Wheatley 601-933-6082 Chris.Wheatley@Miskellys.com
  • Cody Hannah Cody Hannah 601-933-6042 Cody.Hannah@miskellys.com
  • Felicia Shorts Felicia Shorts 601-933-6037 Felicia.Shorts@Miskellys.com
  • Gabriel Robinson Gabriel Robinson 601-933-6015 Gabriel.Robinson@Miskellys.com
  • Gail McClendon Gail McClendon 601-933-6029 gail.mcclendon@miskellys.com
  • Grant Harris Grant Harris 601-933-5903 Grant.Harris@Miskellys.com
  • Jennifer Thomas Jennifer Thomas 601-933-5979 Jennifer.Thomas@miskellys.com
  • Judy Hilliard Judy Hilliard 601-933-6051 Judy.Hilliard@Miskellys.com
  • Kaye Lynn Martin Kaye Lynn Martin 601-933-6010 Kaye.Martin@Miskellys.com
  • Keith Brooks Keith Brooks 601-933-6066 Keith.Brooks@Miskellys.com
  • Kim Saggus Kim Saggus 601-933-6036 Kim.Saggus@Miskellys.com
  • Letitia Roberts Letitia Roberts 601-933-6033 Letitia.Roberts@Miskellys.com
  • Lisa Harris Lisa Harris 601-933-6012 Lisa.Harris@Miskellys.com
  • Lynn Bozone Lynn Bozone 601-933-6018 Lynn.Bozone@Miskellys.com
  • Marc Evans Marc Evans 601-933-6020 Marc.Evans@Miskellys.com
  • Marie Kinsey Marie Kinsey 601-933-6078 Marie.Kinsey@Miskellys.com
  • Mark Tullar Mark Tullar 601-933-6096 Mark.Tullar@Miskellys.com
  • Neisha Johnson Neisha Johnson 601-933-5990 Neisha.Johnson@miskellys.com
  • Raymond Osborne Raymond Osborne 601-933-6060 Raymond.Osborne@Miskellys.com
  • Ronnie Berry Ronnie Berry 601-933-5904 Ronnie.Berry@Miskellys.com
  • Sam Pecoul Sam Pecoul 601-933-6024 Sam.Pecoul@Miskellys.com
  • Samantha Steele Samantha Steele 601-933-5967 Samantha.steele@miskellys.com
  • Sean Turk Sean Turk 601-933-6021 Sean.Turk@Miskellys.com
  • Stan Hulsey Stan Hulsey 601-933-6038 Stan.Hulsey@Miskellys.com
  • Steve Reeves Steve Reeves 601-933-6023 Steve.Reeves@Miskellys.com
  • Steve Yarrow Steve Yarrow 601-853-6254 Steve.Yarrow@Miskellys.com
  • Titus Williams Titus Williams 601-853-6252 Titus.Williams@Miskellys.com
  • Vicki Byrd Vicki Byrd 601-933-6069 vicki.byrd@miskellys.com

Miskelly Furniture - Hattiesburg

  • Allen Thompson Allen Thompson 601-658-9607 Allen.Thompson@Miskellys.com
  • Anna Marie Hunter Anna Marie Hunter 601-933-6085 Annamarie.Hunter@miskellys.com
  • Aren Watts Aren Watts 601-620-4496 Aren.Watts@Miskellys.com
  • Daniel Hatton Daniel Hatton 601-620-4497 Daniel.Hatton@Miskellys.com
  • Deshon Walker Deshon Walker 601-620-4484 Deshon.Walker@Miskellys.com
  • Fred Martin Fred Martin 601-933-6092 Fred.Martin@miskellys.com
  • Justin Hollingsworth Justin Hollingsworth 601-620-4501 Justin.Hollingsworth@miskellys.com
  • Kaitlin Jones Kaitlin Jones 601-933-6091 Kaitlin.Jones@miskellys.com
  • Katelyn Pace Katelyn Pace 601-255-4027 Katelyn.Stone@Miskellys.com
  • Linda Everitt Linda Everitt 601-620-4482 Linda.Everitt@Miskellys.com
  • Marcia Brown Marcia Brown 601-620-4495 Marcia.Brown@Miskellys.com
  • Ricky Baggett Ricky Baggett 601-620-4494 Ricky.Baggett@Miskellys.com

Miskelly Furniture - Madison

  • Amy Houf Amy Houf 601-853-6234 Amy.Houf@Miskellys.com
  • Betsy Pevey Betsy Pevey 601-853-6232 Betsy.Pevey@miskellys.com
  • Cheri Ware Cheri Ware 601-852-6469 Cheri.Ware@miskellys.com
  • Dana Butler Dana Butler 601-853-6247 Dana.Butler@Miskellys.com
  • Ed Manning Ed Manning 601-850-0287 Ed.Manning@Miskellys.com
  • Joel Jackson Joel Jackson 601-853-6245 Joel.jackson@miskellys.com
  • Jordan Berry Jordan Berry 601-853-6242 Jordan.Berry@Miskellys.com
  • Karen Douglas Karen Douglas 601-853-6244 Karen.Douglas@Miskellys.com
  • Kayla Jorgensen Kayla Jorgensen 601-620-4502 Kayla.Jorgensen@Miskellys.com
  • Lizzy Mclemore Lizzy Mclemore 601-853-6246 Lizzy.Mclemore@miskellys.com
  • Ricky Douglas Ricky Douglas 601-420-2910 Ricky.Douglas@Miskellys.com
  • Stephen Sexton Stephen Sexton 601-499-4298 Stephen.Sexton@Miskellys.com
  • Tim English Tim English 601-853-6243 Timothy.English@Miskellys.com
  • Rene Rindik Rene Rindik 601-853-6230 rene.rindik@miskellys.com

Miskelly Roomstore - Pearl

  • Dana Shearer Dana Shearer 601-420-2918 Dana.Shearer@Miskellys.com
  • Darryl Sutton Darryl Sutton 601-420-2953 Darryl.Sutton@Miskellys.com
  • Don Marcus Don Marcus 601-420-2956 Don.Marcus@Miskellys.com
  • Gail Collier Gail Collier 601-420-2942 Gail.Collier@Miskellys.com
  • Gerry Hutton Gerry Hutton 601-420-2940 Gerry.Hutton@Miskellys.com
  • Lutisha Williams Lutisha Williams 601-420-2941 Lutisha.Williams@Miskellys.com
  • Mike Sills Mike Sills 601-420-2919 Mike.Sills@Miskellys.com
  • Sandy Vanderford Sandy Vanderford 601-420-2954 Sandy.Vanderford@Miskellys.com
  • Shuntell Fairley Shuntell Farley 601-420-2917 Shuntell.Farley@Miskellys.com
  • Trent Grantham Trent Grantham 601-420-2938 Trent.Grantham@Miskellys.com

Miskelly SleepStores and Clearance

  • Blythe Gonzalez Blythe Gonzalez 601-853-6248 Blythe.Gonzalez@Miskellys.com
  • Greg Fleming Greg Fleming 601-420-2945 Greg.Fleming@Miskellys.com
  • Michael Angrum Michael Angrum 601-933-6064 Michael.Angrum@Miskellys.com
  • Robert Cummings Robert Cummings 601-933-6041 Robert.Cummings@Miskellys.com
  • Sam Pecoul Sam Pecoul 601-933-6024 Sam.Pecoul@Miskellys.com