For screen reader problems with this website, please call800-488-38768 0 0 4 8 8 3 8 7 6Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

Fearless Furniture Miskelly Season of Giving web Icon_In-stock_Ready_To_Go.png Book_An_Appointment_Icon.jpg Locations page

SAVE UP TO $300 OFF ENTIRE PURCHASE + 60 MONTHS NO DOWN PAYMENT FINANCING *WITH APPROVED CREDIT | Click here for more details

Our Sales Team

Our Sales Associates are trained to be personal consultants. Their goal is to help you locate the perfect piece and make it part of your decor without stress or fear of making the wrong decision. Let them show you how fun furniture buying can be!

Miskelly Furniture - Pearl

  • Albert Kent Albert Kent 601-933-6052 Albert.Kent@miskellys.com
  • Ann Duff Ann Duff 601-933-6030 Ann.Duff@Miskellys.com
  • Brenda Barker Brenda Barker 601-933-6058 Brenda.Barker@Miskellys.com
  • Brenda Tinnin Brenda Tinnin 601-933-6019 Brenda.Tinnin@Miskellys.com
  • Chad Akins Chad Akins 601-933-6013 Chad.Akins@miskellys.com
  • Chance Dupree Chance Dupree 601-933-6039 chance.dupree@miskellys.com
  • Charles Holden Charles Holden 601-933-6067 Charles.Holden@Miskellys.com
  • Chris Vlahos Chris Vlahos 601-933-6027 Christopher.Vlahos@Miskellys.com
  • Chris Wheatley Chris Wheatley 601-933-6082 Chris.Wheatley@Miskellys.com
  • Felicia Shorts Felicia Shorts 601-933-6037 Felicia.Shorts@Miskellys.com
  • Gabriel Robinson Gabriel Robinson 601-933-6015 Gabriel.Robinson@Miskellys.com
  • Gabrielle McCutcheon Gabrielle McCutcheon 601-620-4504 Gabrielle.McKinley@Miskellys.com
  • Gail McClendon Gail McClendon 601-933-6029 gail.mcclendon@miskellys.com
  • Grant Harris Grant Harris 601-933-5903 Grant.Harris@Miskellys.com
  • Joseph Crapps Joseph Crapps 601-933-6062 Joseph.Crapps@Miskellys.com
  • Judy Hilliard Judy Hilliard 601-933-6051 Judy.Hilliard@Miskellys.com
  • Kaye Lynn Martin Kaye Lynn Martin 601-933-6010 Kaye.Martin@Miskellys.com
  • Keith Brooks Keith Brooks 601-933-6066 Keith.Brooks@Miskellys.com
  • Kim Saggus Kim Saggus 601-933-6036 Kim.Saggus@Miskellys.com
  • Letitia Roberts Letitia Roberts 601-933-6033 Letitia.Roberts@Miskellys.com
  • Lisa Harris Lisa Harris 601-933-6012 Lisa.Harris@Miskellys.com
  • Lynn Bozone Lynn Bozone 601-933-6018 Lynn.Bozone@Miskellys.com
  • Marc Evans Marc Evans 601-933-6020 Marc.Evans@Miskellys.com
  • Marie Kinsey Marie Kinsey 601-933-6078 Marie.Kinsey@Miskellys.com
  • Mark Tullar Mark Tullar 601-933-6096 Mark.Tullar@Miskellys.com
  • Raymond Osborne Raymond Osborne 601-933-6060 Raymond.Osborne@Miskellys.com
  • Ronnie Berry Ronnie Berry 601-933-5904 Ronnie.Berry@Miskellys.com
  • Sam Pecoul Sam Pecoul 601-933-6024 Sam.Pecoul@Miskellys.com
  • Samantha Steele Samantha Steele 601-933-5967 Samantha.steele@miskellys.com
  • Sean Turk Sean Turk 601-933-6021 Sean.Turk@Miskellys.com
  • Stan Hulsey Stan Hulsey 601-933-6038 Stan.Hulsey@Miskellys.com
  • Steve Reeves Steve Reeves 601-933-6023 Steve.Reeves@Miskellys.com
  • Titus Williams Titus Williams 601-853-6252 Titus.Williams@Miskellys.com
  • Vicki Byrd Vicki Byrd 601-933-6069 vicki.byrd@miskellys.com
  • Ivy Killen Ivy Killen 601-933-6056 ivy.killen@miskellys.com

Miskelly Furniture - Hattiesburg

  • Allen Thompson Allen Thompson 601-658-9607 Allen.Thompson@Miskellys.com
  • Aren Watts Aren Watts 601-620-4496 Aren.Watts@Miskellys.com
  • Daniel Hatton Daniel Hatton 601-620-4497 Daniel.Hatton@Miskellys.com
  • Deshon Walker Deshon Walker 601-620-4484 Deshon.Walker@Miskellys.com
  • Donna Johnson Donna Johnson 601-620-4488 Donna.Johnson@Miskellys.com
  • Eric Anderson Eric Anderson 601-933-5903 Eric.Anderson@Miskellys.com
  • Josie Wiginton Josie Wiginton 601-620-4501 josie.wiginton@miskellys.com
  • Katelyn Pace Katelyn Pace 601-255-4027 Katelyn.Stone@Miskellys.com
  • Linda Everitt Linda Everitt 601-620-4482 Linda.Everitt@Miskellys.com
  • Marcia Brown Marcia Brown 601-620-4495 Marcia.Brown@Miskellys.com
  • Ricky Baggett Ricky Baggett 601-620-4494 Ricky.Baggett@Miskellys.com
  • Robert Talley Robert Talley 601-620-4492 Robert.Talley@Miskellys.com
  • Shelby Raborn Shelby Raborn 601-933-6065 Shelby.Raborn@Miskellys.com
  • Steven Rogers Steven Rogers 601-933-6087 Steven.rogers@miskellys.com
  • Anna Marie Hunter Anna Marie Hunter 601-933-6085 Annamarie.Hunter@miskellys.com
  • Timothy Freeman Timothy Freeman 601-933-6095 Timothy.Freeman@miskellys.com

Miskelly Furniture - Madison

  • Gary Bailey Gary Bailey 601-850-0291 Gary.Bailey@Miskellys.com
  • Amy Houf Amy Houf 601-853-6234 Amy.Houf@Miskellys.com
  • Kayla Jorgensen Kayla Jorgensen 601-620-4502 Kayla.Jorgensen@Miskellys.com
  • Ed Manning Ed Manning 601-850-0287 Ed.Manning@Miskellys.com
  • Terry Smith Terry Smith 601-853-6246 Terry.Smith@Miskellys.com
  • Jordan Berry Jordan Berry 601-853-6242 Jordan.Berry@Miskellys.com
  • Karen Douglas Karen Douglas 601-853-6244 Karen.Douglas@Miskellys.com
  • Stephen Sexton Stephen Sexton 601-499-4298 Stephen.Sexton@Miskellys.com
  • Steve Yarrow Steve Yarrow 601-853-6254 Steve.Yarrow@Miskellys.com
  • Tim English Tim English 601-853-6243 Timothy.English@Miskellys.com
  • Joel Jackson Joel Jackson 601-853-6245 Joel.jackson@miskellys.com
  • Rene Rindik Rene Rindik 601-853-6230 rene.rindik@miskellys.com
  • Cheri Ware Cheri Ware 601-852-6469 cheri.ware@miskellys.com
  • Michael Vacik Michael Vacik 601-853-6247 Michael.Vacik@miskellys.com

Miskelly Roomstore - Pearl

  • Brenda Thomas Brenda Thomas 601-420-2939 brenda.thomas@miskellys.com
  • Darryl Sutton Darryl Sutton 601-420-2953 Darryl.Sutton@Miskellys.com
  • Don Marcus Don Marcus 601-420-2956 Don.Marcus@Miskellys.com
  • Eric Levison Eric Levison 601-420-2918 Eric.levison@miskellys.com
  • Gail Collier Gail Collier 601-420-2942 Gail.Collier@Miskellys.com
  • Gerry Hutton Gerry Hutton 601-420-2940 Gerry.Hutton@Miskellys.com
  • Kal Brown Kal Brown 601-420-2933 Kal.Brown@Miskellys.com
  • Lutisha Williams Lutisha Williams 601-420-2941 Lutisha.Williams@Miskellys.com
  • Mike Sills Mike Sills 601-420-2919 Mike.Sills@Miskellys.com
  • Sandy Vanderford Sandy Vanderford 601-420-2954 Sandy.Vanderford@Miskellys.com
  • Trent Grantham Trent Grantham 601-420-2938 Trent.Grantham@Miskellys.com
  • Ashley Bright Ashley Bright 601-933-5924 Ashley.Bright@Miskellys.com
  • Michael May Michael May 601-933-6098 Michael.May@miskellys.com

Miskelly SleepStores and Clearance

  • Blythe Gonzalez Blythe Gonzalez 601-853-6248 Blythe.Gonzalez@Miskellys.com
  • Greg Fleming Greg Fleming 601-420-2945 Greg.Fleming@Miskellys.com
  • Michael Angrum Michael Angrum 601-933-6064 Michael.Angrum@Miskellys.com
  • Robert Cummings Robert Cummings 601-933-6041 Robert.Cummings@Miskellys.com